rnrn
Ingham County Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 9 of 9


Wednesday, August 21 through Saturday, August 24
2019 FGS National Family History Conf  (National)
Washington, DC
More info at www.fgs.org
 



Thursday, September 12
ICGS Membership Meeting  (ICGS Events)
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sam Corey Senior Center 2109 Cedar Street Holt, MI
Presenter:  Bruce Moore
Program:  Facial Recognition


Saturday, September 21
Allen County Library Researcher Bus Trip  (Local)



Thursday, October 10
ICGS Membership Meeting  (ICGS Events)
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sam Corey Senior Center 2108 Cedar Street Holt, MI
Presenter:  TBA
Program:  TBA


Saturday, October 19
41st Annual Genealogy Seminar  (Local)
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
American Polish Cultural Center 2975 E. Maple Road Troy, MI
Attached flyer contains all the day's details.


Thursday, October 24
ICGS Executive Board Meeting  (ICGS Events)
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sam Corey Senior Center 2108 Cedar Street Holt, MI


Sunday, October 27 through Saturday, November 2
Washington DC Genealogical Researcher Bus Trip  (National)
More info at KVGS 



Thursday, November 14
ICGS Membership Meeting  (ICGS Events)
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Same Corey Senior Center 2108 Cedar Street Holt, MI
Presenter:  TBA
Program: TBA



Thursday, December 12
ICGS Holiday Potluck  (ICGS Events)
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sam Corey Senior Center 2108 Cedar Street Holt, MI