Contact Information and Board Members

Board Members

2016-2017 Board 

Left to Right: Presiden:  Audrey Z. Martini, Vice President:  Ricardo Muniz
Recording Secretary:   Barbara Bridges, Treasurer:  Kathy Langhals, Librarian:  Charles Hagler,
Trustees:  Connie Stewart and Jeff Montgomery


Committee Chairpersons

President - Audrey Z. Martini Email: Audrey Z Martini
Vice President - Ricardo Muniz Email: Recardo Muniz
Merchandise Sales - Isabelle Wells Email: Isabelle Wells
Recording Secretary - Barbara Bridges Email: Barbara Bridges Historian - Alice Raatz Email: Alice Raatz
Membership Secretary - Joann DePeel Email: Joann DePeel Newsletter - Cindy Hawkins Email: Cindy Hawkins
Treasurer - Kathy Langhals Email:Kathy Langhals Publicity - David Held Email: David Held
Librarian - Charles Hagler Email:Charles Hagler Publishing - Rodney Jewett Email: Rodney Jewett
Trustee - Connie Stewart Email: Connie Stewart Webmaster - Harry Warner Email: Harry Warner
Trustee - Jeffery Montgomery Email: Jeffery Montgomery  

Meetings are held the second Thursday of the month.



Click on the address link below for full screen size map of The ICGS meeting location:

Sam Corey Senior Center
2108 Cedar St
Holt, MI 48854

Ingham County Genealogical Society
P.O. Box 85
Mason, MI 48842

Email: Ingham County Genealogical Society
Telephone: (517) 676-7140

Librarian Email: Librarian

Webmaster Email: ICGS Webmaster